关于世普

  佛山市世普科技照明有限公司成立于2008年,至今已专业设计、研发、生产LED面板灯有8年了。产品出口到世界的每一个角落,并享有物美价廉、快捷的运送服务和极好的售后服务。 

  在众多LED灯企业中,我们拥有强大而严格的生产管理团队---10条生产线,3台贴片机,5台激光机,6台导光板切割机,还有两台老化机,以确保我们高效的生产。而且,我们建立了一家压铸厂,这是在LED灯行业中一个很大的优势。更重要的是,我们一直坚持以服务客户的宗旨贯穿整个生产过程。 

  坐落于美丽的李小龙故乡--广东佛山顺德均安,厂房面积达20,000平方米,现有员工150人。我们保证提供给客户的都是100%质量+100%服务。 

  目前,客户已经遍布北美洲,南美洲,澳大利亚,中东,亚洲等地,主要应用于机场,商场,酒店,办公室等场所。 

  我们真诚地期待在不久的将来与您们建立良好的合作关系!

GGL

Company Profile

Welcome to Foshan Global General Lighting,Co.,LTD 

Foshan Global General Lighting Co.,LTD. specializes in LED panel lights. We founded in 2008 and have over 8 years of experience in designing and providing unique and delicate panel lights. Our products are mainly exported to every international market,where we also have a good reputation for reasonable price,excellent quality,prompt delivery and good after-service. 

As one of the prime factories in lighting industry,we owns a vigorous R&D team and strict production management system,with 10 production lines,3 SMD patch machines, 5 laser machines ,6 LGP diffuser cutting machines , and 2 aging machines ,which can assure our punctual and efficient production.What’s more,we have our own die -casting factory .It’s one of biggest advantage in lighting industry.Furthermore,we belief of “Customer First” is represented in the process of our service all the time. 

With more than 140 workers,our main production base is located in a 20,000 square meter facility in Foshan City,GuangDong China. We are happy to say that we make and provide our clients panel lights 100% service+100% quality products. We can help you as we have successfully helped all past clients.


From sketching your idea to finding the right materials you may want for it, we can help. Our experienced staff is ready to assist you. We welcome all types of projects, big or small. We also provide other kinds of services such as lighting fabrications services . 

We are happy that our panel lights hang in North America, South America, Europe,the Middle East, Australia,and Asia. It feels good to know that the panel lights that we put our heart and soul into hang in all kinds of places around the world. In hotels, airports,business centers,supermarkets,homes, retail stores, restaurants as well as houses of worship. What we have done for our past clients we can do for you as well. 

We looking forward to work with your esteemed cooperation in the nearest future and keep long-term relationship.